It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.

A Collection of Independent Hotels & Experiences
iPrefer
Best Rate Guarantee
More Search Options

Refine SearchX

Location

Serviced Residences

Nightly Rate

USD 0 to USD 9000

Sleeps

To

Number of Bedrooms

Number of Bathrooms

Location Type

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 247

Property Type

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 257

Unit Type

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 270

Features

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 283

Hotel Name Contains

Price Range

USD 120 to USD 15000

Distance from City Center

mi | km 0mi to 0mi

Amenities & Services

View Details

Activities

View Details

Ideal For

View Details

Ambience

View Details

Collections

View Details
Your Search Returned 0 Results

Your search criteria has no search results, please use the search panel to make a new selection.

Virtuoso Travel Agent Site - VIP Desk

To assist you in providing superior service to all of your travelers, Preferred offers Virtuoso Travel Agents their own Special Services Desk. For assistance with waitlists, VIP arrangements, suite descriptions, reservations and other special requests, please call +1 877 603 4690 (USA & Canada)  or email VIP@Preferredhotels.com. Sao Paolo +55 11 35682076 or email reservasvip@preferredhotels.com.

Virtuoso Amenities
Preferred Hotels that are a member of Virtuoso offer your clients the following exclusive amenities:

  • Preferred Rates and Availability
  • Room Upgrade Upon Arrival*
  • Complimentary daily breakfast for two
  • Early Check-In and Late Checkout*
  • Value Added Virtuoso Amenity


Contacts
Rick Stiffler, New York, New York
rstiffler@preferredhotels.com or + 1 212 541 7226

Jamie Brown, New York, New York
jlbrown@preferredhotels.com or + 1 646-465-9777

Maya Latinovic, Los Angeles, CA
mlatinovic@preferredhotels.com or + 1 323 874 0028

Michelle Minassian, Orange County, CA
mminassian@preferredhotels.com or + 1 949 719 3331

Danielle Haar, Miami, Florida
dhaar@preferredhotels.com or + 1 305 717 7287

Mary Ann Rodriguez, Chicago, Illinois
mrodriguez@preferredhotels.com or + 1 708 235 1450

Kimberly Harris, Houston, Texas
kharris@preferredhotels.com or 1-713-781-2007

Isabella Moroni, London, UK
imoroni@preferredhotels.com or + 44 (0)20 7440 0328

Vanessa Gromer, Toronto, Canada
vgromer@preferredhotels.com or +1 416 979 4623

Karina Blanchet, Mexico & Central America
kblanchet@preferredhotels.com or +52 55 9171-2142

Stephan Brauer, Munich, Germany
sbrauer@preferredhotels.com or +49 89 14 34 09 320

Eva Oller, Barcelona, Spain
eoller@preferredhotels.com 
or +34 648 040 097

Silvia Lavazza, Milan, Italy
slavazza@preferredhotels.com
 or +39 02 6710 0886

Stéphane Marcet, Paris, France
smarcet@preferredhotels.com
 or +33 (0) 1 56 59 60

Carolyn Holmes, Sydney, Australia
cholmes@preferredhotels.com
 or +61 (0) 2 8215 1589

Nicole Foo, Singapore
nfoo@preferredhotels.com
 or +65 6577 2484

Hideki Seguro, Tokyo, Japan
hseguro@preferredhotels.com or +81 3 5645 8520

Sherona Chan, Hong Kong
schan@preferredhotels.com
 or +852 2511 8728

Amy Pang, Shanghai, China
apang@preferredhotels.com
 or +86 21 6103 7131

Lewis Gui, Beijing, China
lgui@preferredhotels.com
 or +86 10 8456 2918

Gaurav Sindhwani, New Delhi, India
gsindhwani@preferredhotels.com
 or +91 11 4601 0388

Simone Mariote, Latin America, based in Brazil
smariote@preferredhotels.com or +55 11 3568-2045

Camilla Julião, São Paulo, Brazil
cjuliao@preferredhotels.com or +55 11 3568-2046

Felipe Bueno, São Paulo, Brazil
fbueno@preferredhotels.com 
or +55 11 3568-2094

Participating Hotels (Showing 1-10 of 62)

Results Per Page:
Close [X]
Loading ....