It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.

A Collection of Independent Hotels & Experiences
iPrefer
Best Rate Guarantee
More Search Options

Refine SearchX

Location

Serviced Residences

Nightly Rate

USD 1500 to USD 2400

Sleeps

To

Number of Bedrooms

1 to 4 bedrooms

Number of Bathrooms

1 to 4 bathrooms

Category

Location Type

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 298

Property Type

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 308

Unit Type

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 321

Features

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/phg_corporate/trunk/www/includes/filter-panel.php on line 334

Hotel Name Contains

Price Range

USD 123 to USD 15000

Distance from City Center

mi | km 0mi to 0mi

Amenities & Services

View Details

Activities

View Details

Ideal For

View Details

Ambience

View Details

Collections

View Details
Your Search Returned 0 Results

Your search criteria has no search results, please use the search panel to make a new selection.

Ensemble Travel Group - Travel Agent Site - VIP Desk

Ensemble Travel VIP Desk
To assist you in providing superior service to all of your travelers, Preferred offers Ensemble Travel agents their own Special Services Desk. For assistance with wait lists, VIP arrangements, suite descriptions, commission assistance, reservations and other special requests, please call +1 -888-798-7372 or email VIP@Preferredhotels.com.

Ensemble Amenities
Preferred Hotels that are a member of Ensemble Travel Network offer your clients the following exclusive amenities:

  • Preferred Rates and Availability
  • Room Upgrade Upon Arrival*
  • Complimentary daily breakfast for two
  • Early Check-In and Late Checkout*
  • Additional special amenity

*subject to availability

Preferred Global Contacts

Rick Stiffler, New York, New York
rstiffler@preferredhotels.com or + 1 212- 541-7226

Jamie Brown, New York, New York
jlbrown@preferredhotels.com or + 1 646-465-9777

Maya Latinovic, Los Angeles, CA
mlatinovic@preferredhotels.com or + 1 323- 874- 0028

Michelle Minassian, Orange County, CA
Mminassian@preferredhotels.com or +1 949- 719 -3331

Danielle Haar, Miami, Florida
dhaar@preferredhotels.com or + 1 305 -717 -7287

Mary Ann Rodriguez, Chicago, Illinois
mrodriguez@preferredhotels.com or + 1 708- 235- 1450

Kimberly Harris, Houston, Texas
kdharris@preferredhotels.com or + 1 -713 781 -2007

Vanessa Gromer, Toronto, Canada
vgromer@preferredhotels.com or + 1 416- 979 -4623

Carolyn Holmes, Sydney, Australia
cholmes@preferredhotels.com or +61 2 82151589

Participating Hotels (Showing 1-10 of 40)

Results Per Page:
Close [X]
Loading ....